Contact us

… to join forces
… for exchange / networking / trainings / resources
… to share our passion for all children’s development

Yours, Barbara

barbara schindelhauer let's visit numberland

Barbara Schindelhauer, MSc
Published author, conference speaker and international trainer. Founder and owner ifvl

You may find me here

ifvl –
Institute for Preschool Learning
Barbara Schindelhauer, MSc
Am Rosengarten 13
79183 Waldkirch, Germany
E-Mail / Phonebarbara@numberland.net
+49 (0) 176-23376445
Internetwww.numberland.net
www.ifvl.de
FacebookLet’s visit Numberland
Let’s visit Numberland enthusiasts (group)
Komm mit ins Zahlenland
LinkedIn Barbara Schindelhauer
YouTube channelBarbara Schindelhauer
NewsletterSign up

Additional international contacts

We are enthused and grateful that professionals from the field around the world are forming an independent network to share Numberland!

United Kingdom

Amy Langmead (KS1 teacher, maths-coordinator), Manchester
amy.langmead@numberland.net

Cherri Moseley (math consultant, book author), Norwich
cherri.moseley@btopenworld.com

USA

Carola Hauer-Berry (Pre-K and kindergarten teacher), Lewisville, Texas
carola.berry@numberland.net

Brazil

Bettina Prall (Professora da educacao infantil), Sao Paulo
bettina.prall@numberland.net

Czech Republic

Renata Alber (day care owner)
renata.alber@numberland.net

Estonia

Reeli Tänavsuu (kindergarten teacher and head), Pärnu, Pärnumaa
reeli.tanavsuu@numberland.net

Israel

Zilla Lemberger Freedman (owner of cMc – The Children’s Math Centre) www.cmcmath.com
צילהלמברגר- פרידמן
סי.אם.סי- המרכזלמתמטיקהלילדים
zilla.lemberger@numberland.net Phone +972-54-4442293

Poland

Grazyna Presz (nursery/kindergarten teacher)
g.presz@gmx.de Phone +49 (0) 151-153 986 33

Romania

Hoffnung für eine neue Generation e.V., Rudersberg, Germany
hoffnung.org
fkast@hoffnung.org Phone  +49 (0) 7183 931980

Turkey

Dença Nerse (psychologist, kindergarten teacher), Istanbul
denca.nerse@numberland.net